Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Welcome
Welcome to Phoenixx Rising Battalion Website


Please set up your log in and fill out a profile.  It is important that you use your World of Tanks name as your User Name on the Website.

The use of TeamSpeak is required when actively running in WoT the Battalion TS server is:  fang.typefrag.com  |  No Password required.

Check back often as the calendar and info forum will be updated regularly.  Platoon rosters have been posted in the "Members" tab "Rosters".

Any questions or comments contact Tripster.

Regards,
Tripster
Activity Feed · Show What's New
No recent activity to display.
Events
Time Zones

New York

07:27:42

Chicago

06:27:42

Denver

05:27:42

Los Angeles

04:27:42