Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Favorite Tanks and tiers
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Get to know your Clan Mates Better by learning about what they prefer to play. My favorite tier 7 is the tiger 1 lol even if its kinda basic still my favorite, tier 8 is the lowe, tier 1 is the Medium 2, tier 4 is the M3 lee cause i like my frog , nad my favorite tier 6 is the M4A3E2.
Last Edit: 29th Jan 2016 by Committedsteam7
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
29th Jan 2016

Well at least at Tier I repair costs are zero!
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Hahah yeah fair enough XD
Last Edit: 29th Jan 2016 by Committedsteam7
Joined: 28th Jan 2016
Rank: Platoon Commander
Likes 5
29th Jan 2016

Hmm... KV-1, KV-2, KV-4, KV-5 (I dont like russian heavy tanks if you cant tell) IS-6, T-150 and have been really enjoying the Cromwell B. Also the PZ. IV H.
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
31st Jan 2016

Yeah i know hahaha when there are so many good tanks its so hard to pick just one lol but tiger is probs my number 1 lol
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
2nd Feb 2016

hahah for me its american and german xD
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:04:01

Chicago

16:04:01

Denver

15:04:01

Los Angeles

14:04:01