Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Introduction
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Hi !!  My name is John ., i am an Industrial Electrician, and an old Gamer.

Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Hey my names Jake I am currently a cashier, and wood worker I play game's mostly for fun but like to play with a purpose, and I was once ranked in the top fifty in the world in doubles in halo reach with my best friend. 
Last Edit: 29th Jan 2016 by Committedsteam7
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:28:22

Chicago

10:28:22

Denver

09:28:22

Los Angeles

08:28:22