Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

New IS3
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Joined: 7th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 5
5th May 2017

So I just obtained my USSR IS3 tank. I would like to get some ideas of what modules, crew skills and consumables I should start with. 

A brand new crew will be installed at 100% 

Tnx Alto


Should be fishing!

Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:47:32

Chicago

11:47:32

Denver

10:47:32

Los Angeles

09:47:32