Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

People I love by Drake early in the morning
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Moron

Boob
0
Idiot
0
Turd
0
Lemming
0
Troll
1
Slacker
0
Bum
1
Retard
1
Terdwergeler
0
Asshat
1
Bucktoothed Backwoods Bum
0
Ragetroll
0
Little Child in need of Spanking
0
Caps lock queen
1
Fritzn Fragah Grrr Bah Frigrraahh!
0

Pers OffMaj Drake
Joined: 7th Feb 2017
Rank: Personnel Officer
Likes 11
14th Feb 2018

This is from an early morning conversation I had with someone named Pop Gun Driver.

pop_gun_driver (7:11:51 AM) YOU SHOOT A TEAMATE AND YOU SAY I MEED THERAPY. BETTER LOOK IN THE MIRROR RETARD
Dragonknight712 (7:11:23 AM) oh hello
Dragonknight712 (7:11:26 AM) can i help you
pop_gun_driver (7:11:30 AM) YES
Dragonknight712 (7:11:31 AM) You seem upset
pop_gun_driver (7:12:08 AM) KILL YOURSELF AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY SO THERE WILL BE NO MORE USELESS IDIOTS LIKE YOU TO KEEP YOU LEGACY ALIVE
Dragonknight712 (7:17:42 AM) I think i would rather kill you, your mother, your father, your babies, your dogs , your cats and your best friends before I do that. You may choose the method however.
Dragonknight712 (7:18:31 AM) Your wife I will leave alive. should you have one. She can spread word of those foolish pop gun drivers who used caps lock on a dragon.

Dragonknight712 (7:18:43 AM) Good day.
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:27:12

Chicago

16:27:12

Denver

15:27:12

Los Angeles

14:27:12