Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Team Speak
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Can some one post the Team Speak info.
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:19:15

Chicago

16:19:15

Denver

15:19:15

Los Angeles

14:19:15