Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Abbey Map Markup Tier 6 ALL MEMBERS READ.
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Pers OffMaj Drake
Joined: 7th Feb 2017
Rank: Personnel Officer
Likes 11
9th Jan 2018

This is for our strongholds Tier 6

Given our recent experience all commanders are to only commit halfway across any given tier 6 map in the early game (*first 3 minutes*).

If you have not made contact with more than one unit, it is time to turn back. This is to be considered policy until further notice given our matches on 1/8/2017.

Each roman numeral is intended as a guide for when you might explore that part of the map. I for example is first place you would go early on. IV and V (4 and 5) would be for later game.
File:
Size:
283.20 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
34
Time:
9th Jan 2018
Resolution:
535 x 535
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:40:09

Chicago

10:40:09

Denver

09:40:09

Los Angeles

08:40:09