Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Attention: Language
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 25th Jan 2016
Rank: Commanding Officer
Likes 4
12th May 2016

Language,
 I for the last time have heard the F Bomb used in, and  as a part of normal conversation. Platoon leaders this is now up to you to enforce. If you are over 18 and want to use it in the 18+ room fine. Part of it is maturity please remember we have younger players and some female players that should not and will not be subject to your immaturity.
Like (3) · Comments (0)
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:37:19

Chicago

16:37:19

Denver

15:37:19

Los Angeles

14:37:19