Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Congratulations Big Winners!
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
27th Jan 2016

Congratulations go out to Death Before Dishonor and Sturgeon for winning a Tier 8 KR Ripper Patton!!!

Also congratulations go out to Mayham, lilfuzz and Rogerrabbit for winning 1,000 gold and 7 days premium in WLGT Fantasy due to awesome roster pics.

Their are great opportunities for all clan members in these contest.  Just remember you can't hit a home run unless you swing the bat!

Regards,
Tripster
Like (0) · Comments (1)
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:06:05

Chicago

12:06:05

Denver

11:06:05

Los Angeles

10:06:05