Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Deathstar
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 2nd Oct 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
2nd Oct 2017

read this reply from wargaming about the deathstar...

Jan Adams September 30, 2017 12:08 PM

Greetings KlankeyTank,

Thank you for contacting Wargaming Support!

I understand your predicament commander, do not worry, I will assist you on your inquiry.

As per our common test, it is true that the FV215b will be replaced by the Super Conqueror. But the FV215b that will be replaced is the Heavy tank, the Tank Destroyer line which are grinding now is the FV215b 183, your Tank destroyer line is perfectly safe commander, so no need to worry.

I hope this clears everything commander!

For news, events and patch updates for World of Tanks, please visit this link:
http://worldoftanks.com/e ... n/news/

We hope we have addressed your inquiry properly, see you in the battlefield soldier!

Best Regards,

Jan Adams

Wargaming America Support
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:16:01

Chicago

12:16:01

Denver

11:16:01

Los Angeles

10:16:01