Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Phoenixx Rising Battalion Weekly Update 6 March 20
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
6th Mar 2016

Attention to Orders:

The following changes have been made and are effective as of 6 March 2016.

Bull58  Combat Officer
SkipKnife Quartermaster
ShadowKnight7 PFC
7vensup Platoon Sgt Charlie Platoon
Shmuggy PFC
KjoeK Assistant Platoon Sgt Bravo Platoon

Battalion News:

It is very important that all Battalion members log into the website weekly in order to get the latest information and news.  This week I have updated the Battalion calendar with all events (Clan Wars, Strongholds and Training).  It is very important that each of you takes the time to please click on the events and indicate wether or not you will be attending.  Based on the numbers of attendee's signed up ahead of time we will decide how many Landings in Clan Wars we will sign up for.  Knowing the amount of Battalion members available is paramount to our success in Clan Wars.

This week we have added one new member to the Battalion DarkBlacky, please welcome our newest Battalion member when you see him.

Please take the time to click on the tab "ByLaws" and read over the Battalion ByLaws.  Also on the "Members" tab is a drop down list, select "Rosters" this is where you will find the Platoon Rosters.

In the very near future once our Platoons get online and working as a unit we will have a round robin tournament between the 3 platoons.  The winning platoon will get Battalion bragging rights and an opportunity to face the Senior Officers for overall Battalion bragging rights.  I suggest you get to training if you want to run with the "Big Dogs."

As always we appreciate each member of our Battalion and thank you all for your support and participation.

Happy Tanking!

Tripster
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:26:58

Chicago

11:26:58

Denver

10:26:58

Los Angeles

09:26:58