Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Policy for Stronghold Reserve Activations
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
5th Feb 2016

Attention to Orders
Effective Immediately:  Reserves from Strongholds will be activated anytime there are 15 or more Phoenixx Rising Battalion members on TeamSpeak and World of Tanks.


Stronghold Reserves are boosters to your earnings in different areas.  Reserves include % enhancements to Combat Exp, Free Exp, Crew Exp and Credits depending on which one is running.  You can look in the "STRONGHOLD" tab in WoT game to see which Reserve is running.  Stronghold Reserves can only be turned on by the Co or Xo (this is a rule of WoT not the Battalion).  The 15 members must be actively engaged in the use of TeamSpeak and WoT.  Personnel in the rooms below the "Other" line in TeamSpeak will not be counted.  If you have any questions or would like further clarification please post in this forum or contact any of the Senior Officers.


By Dir.
Tripster
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:41:23

Chicago

12:41:23

Denver

11:41:23

Los Angeles

10:41:23