Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

stronghold vids
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 8th Mar 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
26th Apr 2016

going to uploed the videos from 2nd group runing strong holds 4-26-16 on youtube once i eidit them so let me know if u want anything else posted ty
Joined: 8th Mar 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
27th Apr 2016

Like (0) · Comments (1)
Joined: 8th Mar 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
3rd May 2016

next 3 are uploeded with more to come keep tanking guys
Joined: 8th Mar 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
13th Aug 2016

new vids comeing up
Joined: 8th Mar 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
13th Aug 2016

Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:03:36

Chicago

11:03:36

Denver

10:03:36

Los Angeles

09:03:36