Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Teamspeak
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 25th Jan 2016
Rank: Commanding Officer
Likes 4
29th Jul 2016

From this point forward our junior officers will be responsible for enforcing article IV. Compliance will be in your hands and be your responsibility and you will be held accountable for such.
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:28:11

Chicago

11:28:11

Denver

10:28:11

Los Angeles

09:28:11