Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Tournaments!
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
10th Feb 2016

I have just added a "Tournament" section to the forms on the Phoenixx Rising Battalion website.  In this area of the forum you will be able to create posts to set up teams for up coming tournaments as well as discuss strategy used in previous tournaments.  I encourage everyone to set up teams and run a tournament or two, the Stand-To's are single evening and only take an hour and a half to complete you can win gold and premium days.  Check it out!

Regards,

Tripster
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:25:35

Chicago

10:25:35

Denver

09:25:35

Los Angeles

08:25:35