Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

WGLNA FINALS Fantasy Mini-Game Sign Up NOW!
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
20th Feb 2016

WoT has announced the and posted the link for the WGLNA Finals Fantasy Mini-Game.  The link is below and as always the more who sign up and participate the more the Battalion gets out of it.

http://www.fantasywgl.com ... /news/article/187/

SIGN UP NOW!

Regards,
Tripster
Joined: 28th Jan 2016
Rank: Platoon Commander
Likes 5
20th Feb 2016

Well... got something picked. See what happens.
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
21st Feb 2016

I have signed up and made my picks.
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:40:22

Chicago

16:40:22

Denver

15:40:22

Los Angeles

14:40:22