Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Win a Type 59!!!!!
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
20th Feb 2016

You can win a Premium Chinese Medium Tier VIII Type 59!

See the link below for official rules and how to enter.  Short version is run a battle in either a Ripper Patton or Mutz and earn 550 base exp you will qualify to for the drawing to win.

http://forum.worldoftanks ... -experience-contest/

This is how you upload a picture to the WoT forums:
https://na.wargaming.net/ ... port/kb/articles/528

Good Luck

Tripster
Last Edit: 20th Feb 2016 by Tripster
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:33:16

Chicago

16:33:16

Denver

15:33:16

Los Angeles

14:33:16