Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

WoT Leap Day Special
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
28th Feb 2016

World of Tanks has hinted that "Leap Day" (Monday 29 Feb 2016) will have 2X on all tanks all battles all day, also garage slots will be half price.  I suspect their will be more so keep an eye on the WoT website for the official announcement.

Regards,
Trimester
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
29th Feb 2016

Here is the Link: http://worldoftanks.com/e ... er/22/leap-day-2016/
You get X2 on all battles all day
Garage Slots are 50% off
180 or 360 day Premium is 15% off

Happy Tanking,
Trimester
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:36:20

Chicago

11:36:20

Denver

10:36:20

Los Angeles

09:36:20