Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Formations
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
A Plt SgtSgt KJoeK
Joined: 31st Jan 2016
Rank: Assistant Platoon Se
Likes 0
6th Mar 2016

Here are a few tank formations to practice to help us stay alive and work as a team.


Signature Picture
File:
Size:
154.84 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
45
Time:
6th Mar 2016
Resolution:
1000 x 1500
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
6th Mar 2016

Thank You KjoeK, those should be looked over by all Battalion members.
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Private First Class
Likes 0
7th Mar 2016

dis is pretty cool. I hope these will actually work.
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:00:28

Chicago

16:00:28

Denver

15:00:28

Los Angeles

14:00:28