Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Help with In Game Settings and Aiming Reticle
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
5th Feb 2016

Here are some links to help you optimize your in game experience as well as how to make adjustments to your Aiming Reticle:

http://www.worldoftanksgu ... -game-settings.shtml

http://forum.worldoftanks ... 10-guide-to-reticle/

Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:44:10

Chicago

10:44:10

Denver

09:44:10

Los Angeles

08:44:10