Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Helpfull Links
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
27th Jan 2016


PENETRATION, PART 1 -   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wq5S8CrsUig

HOW TO DEFEAT A PERFECT SIDE SCRAPE - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLvo1DVlo1g

MECHANICS OF CAMOUFLAGE - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ML4oXjG6ag

Hull Down VS Defilade Position https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhsMrMKApRw

Hull Down
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVOKGfV-aEM

Basics with The Mighty Jingles
https://youtu.be/HX0znHSeDMU

How to use cover with the Mighty Jingles
https://youtu.be/xKeNC2jAqvI

Crew Skill & Perk Guide
http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/109129-fatkiddowns-guide-to-skills-perks/
Video by QuickyBaby
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25VcRgkMtxk

Tripster's Favorite Sites

Cammo and View Range calculator for all tanks and crews:   http://www.wotinfo.net/en/camo-calculator

All about Tanks, Compare, 3d Armor model, configurable for modules & crew skills:   http://tanks.gg/wot

#1 reason to drive a tank?  Chicks Dig'em:   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQRBjLAW6_8
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Reserve
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Nice work Tripster
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
29th Jan 2016

Thank You Mel
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:41:31

Chicago

10:41:31

Denver

09:41:31

Los Angeles

08:41:31