Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Mediums, Great Article
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
17th Feb 2016

Here is a great article by Morphic from Aquatic talking about Medium tank crew skills, modules and consumables:

http://worldoftanks.com/en/news/pc-browser/17/pro-guide-medium/

Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:33:18

Chicago

12:33:18

Denver

11:33:18

Los Angeles

10:33:18