Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Thanks for the help !
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 29th Jan 2016
Rank: Private First Class
Likes 0
5th Feb 2016

Thanks for the help in helping me use settings and how to change my reticle to one that i can see much better, I believe this will help my game and be a better contributor to Phoenix Rising !
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:11:44

Chicago

11:11:44

Denver

10:11:44

Los Angeles

09:11:44