Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Tripsters Aiming Reticle Settings
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
13th May 2017

These are the Reticle Setting I have found work best for me:
File:
Size:
871.03 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
28
Time:
13th May 2017
Resolution:
808 x 608
File:
Size:
870.07 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
38
Time:
13th May 2017
Resolution:
808 x 611
Joined: 2nd Oct 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
17th Jan 2018

I use the same settings, but prefer cross hairs.
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:43:01

Chicago

11:43:01

Denver

10:43:01

Los Angeles

09:43:01