Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

World of Tanks: Explaining Matchmaker
Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
28th May 2016

Here is a video from WoT that explains how Match Maker works.  It is very informative and can help all of us better understand the system.

https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=x4ru1ioUZYg

Forum » Combat, Tanks & Crews » Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:35:56

Chicago

10:35:56

Denver

09:35:56

Los Angeles

08:35:56