Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Phoenixx Rising Chain of Command
Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » Phoenixx Rising Chain of Command and By Laws
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
29th Jan 2016

Phoenixx Rising Chain of Command:

SEE LATEST UPDATE BELOW
Like (2) · Comments (1)
Last Edit: 6th Mar 2016 by Tripster
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
2nd Feb 2016

Currently Platoon Sergeants report directly to the Combat Officer and Platoon Commanders report to the XO (They are responsible for Strongholds).
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
6th Mar 2016

Updated 6 March 2016
File:
Size:
112.77 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
257
Time:
6th Mar 2016
Resolution:
761 x 566
Pers OffMaj Drake
Joined: 7th Feb 2017
Rank: Personnel Officer
Likes 11
1st May 2017

UPDATE TO CLAN STRUCTURE FOR INFORMATION AND DISTRIBUTION TO ALL TANKER (OR IDIOT) PERSONNEL


The overall force structure of Pheonixx Rising (PHX2)


Havmore


Colonel
Commanding officer


Trippster_FSB


LT Colonel
Executive officer


Dragonknight712


Major
Combat &  Personnel
(calling battles)


Sir Algorn 


Major
Personnel
Moral Officer


Skipknife


Captain
Quartermaster
(mostly he just buys the beer)


Rommelstigers


Captain
Combat Officer
(Training and calling battles)


Shadowknight


Who Knows... Lieutenant we think.
(Calling battles)


Little_Trip_Dipper
(Littlefuzz)


Warrant officer 10th class "frenchman".
(Running away in a french tank.)
(Calling battles)


Poondog


(Poon; - to be so op one does not know it)
Command Sergeant Major of the Colors


Wardaddy


(Master of Japanese Superheavy Tank Arms)
Sergeant Major


Karthur


(Master of German Superheavy Tank Arms)
Sergeant Major


7vensup


(Master of French Self Propelled Gun Arms)
Sergeant Major


This list does not list all persons in the clan, we do have several people who show up on time and regularly for which we thank the following.


DSB (deathblave)
For without his commentary, we would all wilt and die like a garden without water.


Stig
Well hes stig.


JaketheRake
Because we would be nothing without his death defying Himmelsdorf leaping KV-4.
(We gotta get him a new tank)


AMP_Breaker
The voice of reason


 Mayham
He who runs the armored warfare group need not always stick to only one game.


Requiredfield
Mayhams right hand man.


Firefox
Wish you were here, with your damn chicken dinner.


Forum » Phoenixx Rising General Forum » Phoenixx Rising Chain of Command and By Laws
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

14:00:35

Chicago

13:00:35

Denver

12:00:35

Los Angeles

11:00:35