Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

mods?
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Bravo Platoon
Joined: 30th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
30th Jan 2016

What are the recommended mods I should use?
Like (0) · Comments (1)
Joined: 28th Jan 2016
Rank: Platoon Sergeant
Likes 0
31st Jan 2016

I tend to run Aslain's, there is a link on the mod header
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Bravo Platoon
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:26:03

Chicago

16:26:03

Denver

15:26:03

Los Angeles

14:26:03