Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Money Making Platoons
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
So Is Drake a giant dick?

yes
0
mabey
0
Why ask we already know!
0
Of course not! *shock*
0
Stig
0
Firefox
0
Shrubbs
0

Pers OffMaj Drake
Joined: 7th Feb 2017
Rank: Personnel Officer
Likes 11
1st May 2017

I will be running T26E4 Super Pershing and KV5 Tier 8 tanks with ideal matchmaking characteristics to make money.

THIS WILL BE ONGOING FOR THE FORSEEABLE FUTURE NIGHTLY OR BI - NIGHTLY.

NOTES

When you are going to join someone in a platoon be aware it is honestly not a good idea for you to be running different tanks i.e. matchmaker treats them as more effective than single tanks hitting the random battle button.

Even if you do not run premium tanks with known good matchmaking, you want to run something the same or very close so you are able to act as a team. 
Anything else is just asking for trouble.

Anyone who has a Super Pershing T26E4 or a KV5 is welcome to join me in the evenings when I'm trying to earn credits for the gold ammo I shoot in clan events.

I encourage you all to get those two, and some others.

If you know of a Premium Tank that gets really good matchmaking make a post here, and then people will know about it, hopefully then you can team with more than one and make more $$$

BROTHERS IN ARMS three kills for each platoon member, easier with just 2 people btw, gets you some free large consumeables from the tankrewards.com missions!

- Drake
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:50:29

Chicago

12:50:29

Denver

11:50:29

Los Angeles

10:50:29