Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Platoon Rosters
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
Joined: 28th Jan 2016
Rank: Platoon Commander
Likes 5
29th Jan 2016

So... I am a renegade it would seem. An extra gun for the highest bidder.
Joined: 28th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
29th Jan 2016

Let's see who I get to t̶o̶r̶t̶u̶r̶e̶ train today.
Forum » Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums » Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:28:15

Chicago

12:28:15

Denver

11:28:15

Los Angeles

10:28:15