Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

All Upcoming Tournaments
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 20th May 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
2nd Jul 2017

***This post will be updated as new tournament come up***

Tournament Date: 6 Jul, 18:30 (PST - US1)
REGISTRATION ENDS IN: 3 days (7/5)

TIER: 2,
VS: 3x3

TEAM: https://worldoftanks.com/ ... 630/team/1000350128/
PASSWORD: phxblue

PRIZE POOL: Up to 600 gold to EACH team member

=====================
Tournament Date: 8 Jul, 18:30 (PST - US1)
REGISTRATION ENDS IN: 5 days (7/6)

TIER: 2
VS: 3x3

TEAMhttps://worldoftanks.com/ ... 631/team/1000350164/
PASSWORD: phxblue

PRIZE POOL: Up to 600 gold to EACH team member
Last Edit: 5th Jul 2017 by Blue___Phoenix
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:19:09

Chicago

12:19:09

Denver

11:19:09

Los Angeles

10:19:09