Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Recruiting for tournament
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 20th May 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
8th Jun 2017

I created teams for, my very first, tournaments. I'd like to ask for your support and join in >_<
Can't participate if the team is just me.

In particular, I am looking for clan members to join [Clans Call to Arms - Champions 6.10.17 ] since the registration ends soon.

The team name is Phoenix. -What a surprise 
Below are the tournaments for which I created a team and WG's link info. 

https://worldoftanks.com/en/tournaments/

Weekly 5v5
II-IV Tier

Tier V Throwdown! 
III-V Tier

Platournament 6.10.17 
III-V Tier

Tier VII Throwdown! 
V-VII Tier

[Clans] Call to Arms
V-VIII Tier
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:28:13

Chicago

16:28:13

Denver

15:28:13

Los Angeles

14:28:13