Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

TOURNAMENT ANNOUNCEMENT: 6 Jul
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 20th May 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
2nd Jul 2017

Date: 6 Jul
STARTS: 6 Jul, 18:30 (PST)

TIER: 2
VS: 3x3

TEAM: https://worldoftanks.com/ ... 630/team/1000350128/
PASSWORD: phxblue

REGISTRATION ENDS IN: 3 days (7/5)
Last Edit: 2nd Jul 2017 by Blue___Phoenix
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:40:23

Chicago

12:40:23

Denver

11:40:23

Los Angeles

10:40:23