Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Tournament on 8th July
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 20th May 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
2nd Jul 2017

DATE: 8 Jul
STARTS: 18:30 (PST - US1)
REGISTRATION ENDS IN: 5 days (7/6)

Tier I-II
3x3

TEAMhttps://worldoftanks.com/ ... 631/team/1000350164/
PASSWORD: phxblue2

PRIZE POOL: Up to 600 gold to EACH team member
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:21:55

Chicago

11:21:55

Denver

10:21:55

Los Angeles

09:21:55