Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Tournaments Week of 15 Feb 2016
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
15th Feb 2016

Here is the link for the Stand-To Tournaments for the week of 15 Feb 2016.  This weeks action will consist of tier 1-5 tanks and a Max Tier total of 20 points.  You can have 4 active players and 1 reserve on your roster.  What all that means is if you use 4 tier V tanks that gives you a tier point total of 20.  You have to sign up your team the day before and once all your team members are signed up you "Submit" your team for the Tournament.  These Stand-To's are one night only and usually last about 1 1/2 hours.  If you have any questions please ask any of the Combat Officers or myself.

http://worldoftanks.com/e ... tand-To-February-15/

Regards,

Tripster
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:10:36

Chicago

12:10:36

Denver

11:10:36

Los Angeles

10:10:36