Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

WoT Tournament Link
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Joined: 22nd Jan 2016
Rank: Executive Officer
Likes 10
10th Feb 2016

Here is the link to the World of Tanks Tournament page.  You will be able to find news pertaining to rules and guidelines as well as changes in the tournament system.  Their is also a tab that lists all the up coming tournaments with links to information and sign up.  I would encourage all Phoenixx Rising Battalion members to participate in the Stand-To tournaments as they are single day and usually low tier.  You can win gold and premium days as well as the added bonus of NO Repair costs to your tanks!  If you have any questions please contact the Combat Officer Skipknife or any of his team.

http://worldoftanks.com/u ... c/tournaments/

Regards,

Tripster
Forum » Tournaments » Tournament Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:22:11

Chicago

12:22:11

Denver

11:22:11

Los Angeles

10:22:11