Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

CANCELED Battalion Training
8:30 PM Thu 28th Jan 2016 - 10:00 PM Thu 28th Jan 2016(GMT/UTC -6.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Training will be conducted by Combat Officers and Platoon Sergeants.  All personnel please assemble in TeamSpeak.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Events
Time Zones

New York

03:04:23

Chicago

02:04:23

Denver

01:04:23

Los Angeles

00:04:23