Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Battalion Training
7:30 PM Wed 14th Dec 2016 - 10:30 PM Wed 14th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -6.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Phoenixx Rising Battalion Standing Strongholds will run for 3-4 hours.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Events
Time Zones

New York

03:31:54

Chicago

02:31:54

Denver

01:31:54

Los Angeles

00:31:54