Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Phoenixx Rising General Forum
Drake
Phoenixx Rising Chain of Command and By Laws
Current Chain of Command and By Laws
1st May 2017 by Pers OffMaj Drake in Phoenixx Rising...
4 Posts
1 Topics
Drake
News & Announcements
Important topics will be posted here
9th Jan 2018 by Pers OffMaj Drake in Abbey Map Marku...
26 Posts
19 Topics
Drake
General Discussion
Talk about anything here!
14th Feb 2018 by Pers OffMaj Drake in People I love b...
20 Posts
10 Topics
Combat, Tanks & Crews
Arizona3663
Tanking 101 Basic Concepts of Tanking
Posts and discussion on basic principles and techniques of tanking
17th Jan 2018 by Pvt Arizona3663 in Tripsters Aimin...
17 Posts
8 Topics
Drake
Tier VI Stronghold Tanks
These are the preferred tanks for Tier VI Strongholds
17th May 2017 by Pers OffMaj Drake in What works- Tie...
10 Posts
3 Topics
Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums
Drake
Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
Current Rosters for all Platoons
1st May 2017 by Pers OffMaj Drake in Money Making Pl...
4 Posts
3 Topics
 
Alpha Platoon
Info Board for Alpha Platoon
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Kahrtur
Bravo Platoon
Bravo Platoon Information Board
31st Jan 2016 by Plt SgtMSgt Kahrtur in mods?
2 Posts
1 Topics
 
Charlie Platoon
Charlie Platoon Information Board
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Tournaments
Blue___Phoenix
Tournament Information
Updated information about WoT Tournaments
6 Posts
6 Topics
 
Tournament Team Listings/Players Wanted
Anyone interested in forming teams for upcoming Tournaments
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Show Unread
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:54:16

Chicago

10:54:16

Denver

09:54:16

Los Angeles

08:54:16