Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

News
Member Responsibilities
20th Sep 2017 · AltoWarrior · Battalion News · 2 Comments · Likes · Like
Patch 9.15 Rolls out Wednesday
24th May 2016 · XOLtCol Tripster · Battalion News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

PATCH 9.15 Rolls out Wednesday, 09:00 est.

CLAN WARS 19 MAY 2016
17th May 2016 · XOLtCol Tripster · Battalion News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

CLAN WARS 19 MAY 2016

BIG SAVINGS IN MAY FROM WoT
29th Apr 2016 · XOLtCol Tripster · Battalion News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

WoT May Specials and Deals Announced

Sunday May 1st Reserve Bonus Day
28th Apr 2016 · XOLtCol Tripster · Battalion News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

$$Bonus Time$$

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:11:10

Chicago

16:11:10

Denver

15:11:10

Los Angeles

14:11:10