Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Scheduled Stronghold Battles
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 14th Feb 2016
Battalion News
Stronghold Battles

Stronghold Battles have been added to the Battalion calendar every Monday and Friday.  These will be the two nights designated for Strongholds.  We ask that all combat certified battalion members make an attempt to be available as we will run multiple platoons in Stronghold battles.  The festivities will begin at 19:30 Eastern and last 3-4 hours depending on the level of participation.  Strongholds can continue to be ran other nights of the week based on numbers.  As always the use of Teamspeak is mandatory.

Regards,
Tripster

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

17:36:19

Chicago

16:36:19

Denver

15:36:19

Los Angeles

14:36:19