Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Clan Wars
Qtr MstrCapt Skip 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Feb 2016
Battalion News
Pheonixx Rising Battalion will do battle in an effort to obtain land and gold for the Battalion Fri. 2/19/2016
we will do strongholds first at 1800 central then ClanWars @ 20:00 centraltime

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:29:21

Chicago

11:29:21

Denver

10:29:21

Los Angeles

09:29:21