Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

April 9th, 2016
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Apr 2016
Battalion News
Attention to Orders!

Let all members of Phoenixx Rising Battalion stand in recognition of April 9th as Private First Class Panther56baby day.  This day of remembrance is called to honor and salute the memory of our Battalion member Panther56baby.  It is asked that each of you take a moment to acknowledge and reflect on Panther’s memory and family (Plastictoysoldier). 

"You live on earth only for a few short years 
which you call an incarnation, 
and then you leave your body as an outworn dress 
and go for refreshment to your true home in the spirit."


~ White Eagle ~


RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:58:13

Chicago

10:58:13

Denver

09:58:13

Los Angeles

08:58:13