Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Sunday May 1st Reserve Bonus Day
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Apr 2016
Battalion News
$$Bonus Time$$

Bonus Reserves from the Battalion Stronghold will be ran this Sunday, May 1, 2016 from 10:00 to 22:00 Est (07:00 to 19:00 Pst).

Reserves will rotate through the following:

+16% to Crew Exp
+16% to Free Exp
+8%  to Combat Exp
+8%  to Credits

The bonus is available to all Battalion members in all battle modes except Training.

Run Those Tanks!!

Tripster

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

11:29:23

Chicago

10:29:23

Denver

09:29:23

Los Angeles

08:29:23