Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

BIG SAVINGS IN MAY FROM WoT
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Apr 2016
Battalion News
Wargaming is donating $1 for every 100,000 EXP you earn to the Fisher House Foundation, which provides free housing for families of Military who are hospitalized or in rehabilitation.

Also, this month has great deals coming with discounts on Equipment, Cammo, Crew retraining, Crew Skill Reset, Consumables, Emblems and Tanks.  Please read this update page for all the information:

http://worldoftanks.com/e ... ser/17/may-overview/

Plan your month ahead of time!

Tripster

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:55:34

Chicago

11:55:34

Denver

10:55:34

Los Angeles

09:55:34