Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

CLAN WARS 19 MAY 2016
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th May 2016
Battalion News
CLAN WARS 19 MAY 2016


Clan Wars will kick off May 19th.  Our Combat Officer Bull58 and Assistant Combat Officer Shrubbs will begin working on strategies for the new season of Clan Wars.  They will be working with Platoon Leaders and their assistants.  We will need maximum participation in our training sessions by all Battalion members who will participate in Clan Wars.  Check out the WoT Clan Wars announcement:

http://worldoftanks.com/e ... global-map-season-3/

Happy Tanking
Tripster

RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

13:23:12

Chicago

12:23:12

Denver

11:23:12

Los Angeles

10:23:12