Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Patch 9.15 Rolls out Wednesday
XOLtCol Tripster 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th May 2016
Battalion News
PATCH 9.15 Rolls out Wednesday, 09:00 est.


Take a few minutes and read the 3 posts on World of Tanks website regarding the latest patch.


RSS Feed
Events
Time Zones

New York

12:53:16

Chicago

11:53:16

Denver

10:53:16

Los Angeles

09:53:16