Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Phoenixx Rising Platoon Forums
Drake
Phoenixx Rising Battalion Platoon Rosters
Current Rosters for all Platoons
1st May 2017 by Pers OffMaj Drake in Money Making Pl...
4 Posts
3 Topics
 
Alpha Platoon
Info Board for Alpha Platoon
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Kahrtur
Bravo Platoon
Bravo Platoon Information Board
31st Jan 2016 by Plt SgtMSgt Kahrtur in mods?
2 Posts
1 Topics
 
Charlie Platoon
Charlie Platoon Information Board
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Show Unread
Events
Time Zones

New York

16:47:59

Chicago

15:47:59

Denver

14:47:59

Los Angeles

13:47:59