Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Pers OffMaj Drake
90 posts

Plt Cmdr2nd Lt Lonewolf_Asylum
24 posts


Plt SgtMSgt D_B_D_1968
23 posts


COCol Havmor
10 posts


PFC PoonDog-78
10 posts

Pvt ajgea10
9 posts

Trng OffCapt lilfuzz
6 posts

Clan Wars
8:45 PM Sat 12th Mar 2016 (GMT/UTC -6.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Clan Wars 5:30 PT 7:30 CT 8:30 ET

Please login or register to discuss this event.
12th Mar 2016
Most likely Himmelsdorf and Malinovka
Events
Time Zones

New York

16:44:26

Chicago

15:44:26

Denver

14:44:26

Los Angeles

13:44:26